This is the "Donald Wood" page of the "Cornerstone" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Cornerstone  

This guide contains tips and tutorials on searching the library catalog and databases, using keywords, and interlibrary loan.
Last Updated: Jul 14, 2014 URL: http://libguides.clarke.edu/cornerstone Print Guide RSS Updates

Donald Wood Print Page
  Search: 
 

Getting Started

If you need background information, ideas for more narrow topics, or keywords related to a topic, you can browse these sources.

Quick Survey

Please take a minute at the end of class to fill out this brief survey.  It should only take 2 minutes.

Find Articles

  • Academic Search Premier  Icon
    Academic Search Premier is probably THE best place to start searching for articles on any academic subject. It contains full text coverage to many journals, magazines, and other helpful resources on a wide variety of topics.
  • PsycARTICLES  Icon
    PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is THE place to search for full-text peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. It contains more than 153,000 articles from nearly 80 journals published by the APA. Coverage spans 1894 to the present and nearly all APA journals go back to Volume 1, Issue 1.

How do I?

Use this menu of links to get tips on searching for books and articles, finding full text journals, and using interlibrary loan.

Becky Alford

Profile Image
Librarian
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Contact Info
(563) 588-6421
Send Email

Ask Us!

Profile Image
Jenny Parker
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Logo - FacebookLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
(563) 588-6422
Send Email
 
Clarke University Schrup Library 1550 Clarke Dr. Dubuque, IA 52001 Problems with page contact library@clarke.edu
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip